Blueprint vs Funkadelic


Blueprint starts 2007 off correctly with this 7-song EP that digs deep into the legendary bands discography. The results are more lo-fi funk for the masses. CD comes with FREE 11×17 poster and Instrumentals. Deluxe digital version comes with all instrumentals and “best of funkadelic” mix by DJ Raregroove.

SKU: WTBP05 Tags: , ,



1. Checkmate
2. La La La
3. Off The Top
4. The Day-to-Day
5. Don’t Make Me Laugh
6. Too Funkadelic

Additional information

Music Format