gh electric purgatory part two

Greenhouse (Blueprint & Illogic) “Electric Purgatory: Part Two”


The second installment in the Electric Purgatory series by Greenhouse (Blueprint & Illogic). All tracks produced by Blueprint, rhymes by Blueprint & Illogic. Guest appearances by Aesop Rock and Toki Wright. Ships with FREE 11×17 poster and Instrumental CD. Digital version comes with all instrumentals and greenhouse102 video.

Select your format (CD, MP3, Vinyl) below:


Product Description


1. Hello World
2. Keep it Live – featuring Aesop Rock
3. Step Aside
4. The Spin Cycle
5. Babylon
6. Only You – feat. Toki Wright & Angelica Lee
7. Smile

Additional Information

Dimensions 5 x 5 x .2 in
Music Format

CD, CD + Instrumentals + Poster, Digital/MP3