Blueprint “1988”

Blueprint, Weightless front man and half of Ohio dynamic duo Soul Position returns with his debut solo album, 1988.  1988 pays homage to the beats, breaks and themes of possibly the most revered year in Hip Hop, 1988!

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: RSBP01 Category:



1. Introduction
2. Anything is Possible
3. 1988
4. Inner-City Native Son
5. Tramp
6. Boombox
7. Trouble On My Mind
8. Lo-Fi Funk
9. Big Girls Need Love Too
10. Fresh
11. Where’s Your Girlfriend At?
12. Kill Me First
13. Liberated

Additional information

Music Format


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop