Blueprint “Respect the Architect” Vinyl


Blueprint starts out 2014 with his brand new project Respect the Architect, available April 22nd.  It is produced entirely by Blueprint, with the exception being “Perspective,” which is produced by Imakemadbeats.  Guest appearances from Count Bass D, Illogic, and Midaz the Beast.


01 Good Vibe
02 Oh Word?
03 True Vision
04 Overdosin’
05 Once Again feat Midaz the Beast and Count Bass D
06 Respect the Architect
07 Bulletproof Resume feat Illogic
08 Perspective
09 Silver Lining
10 The Climb

In stock