Blueprint “Respect the Architect”


Blueprint starts out 2014 with his brand new project Respect the Architect, available April 22nd.  It is produced entirely by Blueprint, with the exception being “Perspective,” which is produced by Imakemadbeats.  Guest appearances from Count Bass D, Illogic, and Midaz the Beast.


01 Good Vibe
02 Oh Word?
03 True Vision
04 Overdosin’
05 Once Again feat Midaz the Beast and Count Bass D
06 Respect the Architect
07 Bulletproof Resume feat Illogic
08 Perspective
09 Silver Lining
10 The Climb



The album is available in the following formats:

CD – signed copy of the Respect the Architect album on CD.
Vinyl LP – copy of Respect the Architect on RED vinyl w/ digital download card inside.
MP3 – digital download of album in three versions: free version (clean), retail version, and deluxe version (w/ instrumentals).

The following items are available as a part of the pre-order packages:

Sticker (SOLD OUT) – 3″ Circular Blueprint logo sticker.
Poster (SOLD OUT) – 11×17 Respect the Architect poster of artwork.
The Lost Freestyle Album (SOLD OUT) – This album was recorded in 2001 and, with the exception of a couple tracks included on the Iron and Niacin album, was unreleased in its entirety until now.  The Lost Freestyle Album is being included as a bonus item for Respect the Architect pre-order packages, included as a digital download card. Only 500 copies of this digital download card will be created and once they run out they are gone.
Blueprint T-Shirt (SOLD OUT) – Blueprint “Dayton” Logo t-shirt. Grey t-shirt with dark grey and black tint.

Additional information

Weight N/A
RTA Preorder Packages

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,