Blueprint “Adventures in Counter-Culture” Instrumentals CD


The instrumental version of Blueprint’s 2011 landmark album Adventures in Counter-Culture, released on Rhymesayers Entertainment.  Previously only available as a promo item for Blueprint’s first book, The Making of Adventures in Counter-Culture, the instrumentals from this album are finally available to be purchased separately.  All tracks produced by Blueprint.  Cover illustration by Adam “Illus” Wallenta.  Signature options available.


01 FIVE YEARS AGO (instrumental)
02 GO HARD OR GO HOME (instrumental)
03 AUTOMATIC (instrumental)
04 KEEP BOUNCING (instrumental)
05 WANNA BE LIKE YOU (instrumental)
06 MY CULTURE (instrumental)
07 MIND, BODY, & SOUL (instrumental)
08 SO ALIVE (instrumental)
09 STOLE OUR YESTERDAY (instrumental)
10 RADIO-INACTIVE (instrumental)
11 WELCOME HOME (instrumental)
12 FLY AWAY (instrumental)
13 THE CLOUDS (instrumental)
14 RISE & FALL (instrumental)
15 THE OTHER SIDE (instrumental)



In stock


Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

You may also like…

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop