Blueprint “Who?” CD


Released in 2010, the Blueprint Who? EP is widely considered one of the best free releases of the blog era.  On the Blueprint Who? EP, Blueprint samples the music of the legendary rock band The Who.  All beats and rhymes by Blueprint.  Guest vocal appearance from Illogic on the song “Pain.”  Comes with the instrumentals + poster (while supplies last).

Out of stock

SKU: WTBP07 Categories: , Tags: , , ,



1. Blueprint Who?
2. Dream Big
3. See Thru
4. Feel Me
5. Pain – feat. Illogic
6. Blueprint Who? (Instrumental)
7. Dream Big (Instrumental)
3. See Thru (Instrumental)
4. Feel Me (Instrumental)
5. Pain – feat. Illogic (Instrumental)

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Music Format

, , ,

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop