• news

    December Vinyl Sale

    For a limited time, you will be able to get Blueprint’s latest two vinyl releases for just $30 total. That’s right, both the orange King No Crown 2XLP and the blue Vigilante Genesis LP (produced by Aesop Rock) for just $30 total. Both released come with Digital Download card Orange double vinyl and Blue single vinyl (w/ instrumentals) Two bonus digital download albums included: The Lost Freestyle Album and Knight Takes Queen. Previous promo-only items.…

  • podcast

    The Importance of Ownership

    Blueprint is joined on his Super Duty Tough Work podcast this week by Supastition to talk about The Importance of Ownership: Although the discussion of art in the media tends to center around the quality of the art itself, very rarely is the topic of ownership brought up. Well, this week the most infamous podcast on planet earth dives deep into the importance of ownership, especially as it relates to creative people. We give you…

  • podcast

    How to Approach People You Want to Work With

    Here is the latest episode of Blueprint and Illogic’s podcast, Super Duty Tough Work: Whether it’s somebody with a household name or a local celebrity, we all come across people we want to meet and work with. The problem, is how do we approach them without making a fool out of ourselves? In this episode of the most infamous podcast on planet earth we dive deep and give you some rock solid rules for approaching…

  • news

    DJ Criminal featuring Blueprint “Leave me Alone” Music Video

    Turntablist and producer DJ Criminal just released the first single “Leave Me Alone” that features Blueprint. The project is a FREE and made entirely from samples of the band Phish. You can download the single and get the album from DJ Criminal’s bandcamp page. Blueprint is now doing guest features again.  For more information, e-mail him HERE Thanks for the support

  • audio,  blog

    Blueprint guest appearance on “Fuck Ya Whole Crew (Remix)” with Darrrio Lamont

    This is a posse cut of epic proportions that just dropped the other day. It features a lot of Columbus talent, the “Fuck Ya Whole Crew” remix by Columbus MC Darrio Lamont. Here’s the official lineup of MCs on it (in order of appearance): Nes Wordz, Trek, King Ezz, Sam Rothstein, Dominique Larue, C10, Blueprint, Bo. (Formely Catalyst), & Darrio Lamont. And here are Blueprint’s lyrics, for those interested:

  • news

    Blueprint Announces Vigilante Genesis Tour Dates

    Hot off the heels of his new Vigilante Genesis EP, Blueprint has just announced a week of West Coast tour dates.  Here are the tour dates: Wednesday June 29th – Los Angeles, CA @ The Dragonfly | Event Page Thursday June 30th – San Francisco, CA @ Thee Parkside | Event Page Friday July 1st – Hood River, OR @ Underground Music Station | Event Page Saturday July 2nd – Seattle, WA @ Factory Luxe…

  • blog

    Listen to Vigilante Genesis Album Stream Now!

      Since Blueprint’s new Vigilante Genesis EP (produced by Aesop Rock) will be released this Friday May 25th.  We decided to allow our fans to listen to the album in it’s entirety before it’s officially release date: Order your copy on colored Vinyl, CD, or Deluxe Digital here Thanks for your support!

  • news

    Blueprint Gives First Sneak Peak into Vigilante Genesis in Super Duty Tough Work Podcast

    Since yesterday’s announcement, there has been a lot of questions about the origin of Blueprint’s new Vigilante Genesis project (produced by Aesop Rock) that’s due out May 27th on Weightless Recordings.  Some of these initial questions regarding the projects inspiration and origin were answered on this week’s episode of Blueprint and Illogic’s podcast Super Duty Tough Work.  In a change of format, Illogic starts out the episode by interviewing Blueprint about Vigilante Genesis.  Here’s one…